Her Wolf


Her Wolf is a paranormal novella series that shows the lives of women in different packs who have to navigate the dangers and rules of being a werewolf, including who they choose to love.

Embracing Her Wolf
Werewolf Gemma Branford is expected to act as a leader for her pack, yet she wants nothing to do with it. So when a rogue Beta wolf tries to take over, she realizes she has to stand and fight back. It looks like her chance meeting with Adam, an Omega wolf from a nearby pack, is her best chance of saving everyone.

Rockin' Her Wolf
When rockstar Huck answers his phone, he's shocked to hear from his long-lost childhood sweetheart and agrees to meet her. Annie's been on the run for a long time, and she's determined to protect her friend's son from the vicious werewolves of their own pack. Her hunt to find safety leads her to Huck. And this time, he won't let her go.

Becoming Her Wolf
When Jon is dragged out to Las Vegas for Gemma and Adam’s wedding, he never expected anything to happen. But when the ceremony is attacked, leaving a bitten woman who has no idea about the werewolf world, he suddenly realizes that he has someone he wants to protect. Even if she hates his world.

This is a paranormal romance novella collection with language, violence, and sexual content. Not recommended for readers under the age of 18. Includes Embracing Her Wolf, Rockin’ Her Wolf, and Becoming Her Wolf.

Wanna chat books? Feel free to contact me!

1510 Eddy St, San Francisco, CA 94115

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

© 2018, Erin Hayes Books. All right reserved. Some affiliates links in use. View our privacy policy.

  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle